PSC Elects New Board Members 

Arlington, Va. (May 28, 2021) The Professional Services Council (PSC) Executive Committee elected five new board members during its quarterly meeting yesterday.

The PSC Board of Directors consists of 80 executives from member companies who have shown leadership in the industry and a commitment to PSC’s goals for building a fair and competitive federal contracting marketplace. They are elected by their peers and reflect the breadth and diversity of PSC member companies. As members of the PSC Board, these new directors will help PSC continue to be the premier association for federal government contractors.

The Board is responsible for policy oversight and for setting the direction of the association, which is in its 49th year as the voice of the government technology and professional services industry. 

The new board members are:

John Bonsell, Senior Vice President of Government Affairs, SAIC
Janet Clement, CEO, Jefferson Consulting Group
Nick Gross, Senior Vice President of Integrated Solutions, AAR Corporation
Stephanie Mango, President, CGI Federal
Kamal Narang, Vice President, General Manager of the Federal Health Sector, General Dynamics Information Technology

For a full list of the PSC Board members, please click here.