Membership Committee

The PSC Membership Development Committee is made up of executives from PSC Member Companies and helps our efforts in recruiting and retaining members in the association.

Chair: Bill Vantine, President & CEO, Systems Planning & Analysis 


The purpose of PSC’s Membership Development Committee is three-fold. 

  • To help the PSC Membership & Marketing Team attract and retain members for the association

  • To serve as new member ambassadors and champions for membership

  • To act as a sounding board for membership initiatives that impact the membership experience

Time Commitment

Involvement on the committee is open to all members, but requires some commitment of time. The PSC Membership Development Committee meets at the beginning of each quarter in person to discuss the activities of the membership department and the progress of recruitment and retention efforts. Additionally, Membership Department staff communicates with the MDC between quarterly meetings to seek help in communicating with prospective members as well as new and unengaged members. The Membership Department shares information about its development and retention efforts with the MDC, and as a visible leadership group for the association, we rely on the MDC members to be energetic promoters of the Professional Services Council.

Bill Vantine
President and CEO
Systems Planning and Analysis, Inc.
Anthony Anikeeff
Williams Mullen
Larry Barfield
Vice President, Enterprise Capture
Parsons Federal
Ruth Ann Clark
Executive Director and Market Executive
JP Morgan Chase
Tim Cooke
President & CEO
ASI Government
David Dacquino
Chairman & CEO
Serco Inc.
Bryan Denson
Sr. Director
Andy Green
President of Huntington Ingalls’ Technical Solutions Division
Huntington Ingalls Technical Solutions
Ronald "Fog" Hahn
Executive Vice President, Strategic Growth
Phoebe Henderson
Managing Director
ZRG Partners
Jennifer Kasten
JBS International, Inc.
Cassie Katz
Director, Marketing
Professional Services Council
Tom Lampley
VP Marketing & External Affairs
Doug Lane
President & CEO
Capgemini Government Solutions
Cristina Mossi
Owner & CEO
Development InfoStructure, Inc. (Devis)